From 18th May 2018, our website will be under construction, therefore we shall be unable to process email enquiries during this time. For advice, please see the other services listed.

Greenwich Citizens Advice Bureau

BSL Service @ Woolwich Citizens Advice Bureau

  • Do you use british sign language?
  • Are you deaf?
  • Do you need advice?

We can help!

Appointments with an adviser and a BSL Interpreter provided by the Royal Borough of Greenwich are available between 10am and 1pm at the Woolwich Office on these Fridays:

  • Friday 12th January
  • Friday 2nd February
  • Friday 2nd March
  • Friday 6th April
  • Friday 4th May
  • Friday 1st June
  • Friday 6th July
  • Friday 3rd August
  • Friday 7th September
  • Friday 5th October
  • Friday 2nd November
  • Friday 7th December

Contact us for an appointment by using our online enquiry form.

 

Information for BSL Users

View BSL Videos